ACT Prep!!!

It’s Time to Prepare

It’s time to start thinking about ACT and how you want to prepare yourself.

ACT Prep will be at Spencerian College on October 8th and 9th from 10am-2:30pm to help students get ready for the test. The $80 fee includes:

  • An ACT Prep book
  • Lunch
  • Two days of instruction

Also, students who have already applied to Spencerian College will receive half off the fee! Space is limited, so register today!

 

REGISTER NOW!

September 23, 2016 at 3:45 pm

Air Force Academy Info Session…

SCHS will have the Air Force Academy here during 6th period on Tuesday, September 27. Students who are interested must stop by the Guidance Office to sign up and get a slip to get out of class!

September 23, 2016 at 2:08 pm

H.S. Summer Study and Travel Programs 2017…

Earn College Credit This Summer!

Students can apply online @ hillside.edu/hs-programs

Apply by Feb. 15 for first consideration

September 23, 2016 at 10:57 am

Air Force Academy Forum Louisville

LINKS:

louisville-workshop-flyer

louisville-forum-flyer

September 21, 2016 at 10:08 am

Gatton Info Session…

LINK: grant_county-002

September 21, 2016 at 9:48 am

NKU Open Houses…

Schedule your NKU visit!

Black and Gold Open House

Tue 9/27/16 9:00 AM
Votruba Student Union

Black & Gold Open House

Sat 10/8/16 9:00 AM
Student Union

Black and Gold Open House

Wed 10/26/16 9:00 AM
Votruba Student Union

Black & Gold Open House

Sat 11/12/16 9:00 AM
Student Union

Black and Gold Open House

Thu 11/17/16 9:00 AM
Votruba Student Union

Black and Gold Open House

Fri 12/9/16 9:00 AM
Votruba Student Union

September 20, 2016 at 11:13 am

Homework Help

LINK: scpl-homework-help

September 19, 2016 at 3:21 pm

Older Posts


Links

Scott County Schools
ACT
College Board

Your Counselors

Students with last names A-Gi:
Nick Maxwell
nick.maxwell@scott.kyschools.us

Students with last names Gl-O:
Julie Karcher
julie.karcher@scott.kyschools.us

Students with last names P-Z:
Christina Watford
christina.watford@scott.kyschools.us

Students with 504's & Special Ed.
Jillian Embry
jillian.embry@scott.kyschools.us

Guidance Staff

Patty Cornett - Records Clerk
patty.cornett@scott.kyschools.us

Jamie Rogers - Secretary
jamie.rogers@scott.kyschools.us